Kontakt & åbningstider

Mandag d. 15. april 07:00 - 16:00
Tirsdag d. 16. april 07:00 - 16:00
Onsdag d. 17. april 07:00 - 16:00
Torsdag d. 18. april 07:00 - 16:00
Fredag d. 19. april 07:00 - 13:00
Lørdag d. 20. april Lukket
Søndag d. 21. april Lukket

Hagemannsvej 10, 8600 Silkeborg

CVR: 27185053

Ledelsen/Kontor

Ken Pedersen

Adm. Direktør / Indehaver

Direkte tlf: 87 88 02 03
Mobil: 21 70 36 99
ken@silkeborgslagteren.dk

Jonas Pedersen

Marketing / Klima

Direkte tlf: 87 88 02 02
Mobil: 24 79 85 31
jonas@silkeborgslagteren.dk

Christian Sigsgaard

Partner / indkøbschef

Direkte tlf: 87 88 02 09
Mobil: 20 12 22 06
christian@silkeborgslagteren.dk

Aage Andersen

Partner / Ansvarlig for fisk

Direkte tlf: 87 88 02 06
Mobil: 60 65 84 64
aage@silkeborgslagteren.dk

Mads Rasmussen

Salgschef

Direkte tlf: 87 88 02 08
Mobil: 21 46 74 47
madsr@silkeborgslagteren.dk

Bogholderi

Jesper Willemann

Bogholderi

Direkte tlf: 87 88 02 07
jesperw@silkeborgslagteren.dk

Kvalitet

Mette Sofie Quottrup

Fødevareteknolog

Direkte tlf: 87 88 02 10
 kvalitet@silkeborgslagteren.dk

Øvrige medarbejdere

Torben Kallesøe

Lagerchef

Per Bjerg

Produktionschef